Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Abadan Regional Plan Center Plan Room Admin 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 (509) 747-2964 planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Brumfield Construction Inc. Josh Franzke POBOX1768 WESTPORT WA 98595 (360) 268-9231 bids@brumfieldinc.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc. Josiah Thomas 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 450-7378 josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Conway Construction Company Estimator PO Box 303 Ridgefield WA 98642 (360) 887-3022 bids@conwayconstruction.net
C & R Tractor and landscaping inc. Casey Heaton 3829 pleasant hill road kelso WA 98626 (360) 577-8288 estimating@candrtractor.com
Lakeside Industries, Inc. Richel Perkins 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-2847 richel.perkins@lakesideind.com
Lee Contractors, LLC Randy Lee 20907 NE 72nd Ave BG WA 98604 (360) 723-5295 randy@leecompany.net
Massana Construction Michael Keyser 4810 Pt Fosdick Dr. Ste 237 Gig Harbor WA 98335 (253) 250-9832 keyserm@massanaconstruction.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Rodarte Construction, Inc John Ells 17 East Valley Hwy E Auburn WA 98092 (253) 939-0532 john@rodarteconstruction.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Nicole Stevens 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy 120 US Highway 12 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Stellar J Brint DeVilling 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674 (360) 225-7996 brint@stellarj.com
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tapani, Inc. Charlotte Dwonch 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 687-1148 quotes@tapani.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bev Crane 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com