Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
AET Roger Oldemar 1121 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632 (360) 636-2544 rogero@aet-pneco.com
Bella Terra LLC (Landscape) Rena Bellika 1342 Dike Road Woodland WA 98674 (360) 606-5616 mybellaterra@gmail.com
Boettcher & Sons, Inc. Caleb Boettcher PO Box 992 Eatonville WA 98328 (253) 318-2201 boetsons@rainierconnect.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Cascade Civil Construction, LLC Tim Hayner PO Box 73457 Puyallup WA 98373 (971) 235-5050 estimating@cascadecivilconstruction.com
Ceccanti Inc Ricky Ceccanti 4116 Brookdale Rd E Tacoma WA 98446 (253) 537-2990 ricky@ceccantiinc.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc. Josiah Thomas 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 450-7378 josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Colvico Jesse Dragoo 2812 N Pittsburg Spokane WA 99207 (509) 252-5817 jdragoo@colvicoinc.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
C & R Tractor and landscaping inc. Casey Heaton 3829 pleasant hill road kelso WA 98626 (360) 577-8288 estimating@candrtractor.com
Glacier Industries LLC Daniel Hammerstrom Po 614 Yacolt WA 98675 (360) 989-5500 dan.h@glacierindustriesnw.com
Hamer Electric, Inc. Greg Carroll 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 (360) 636-2227 gregc@hamerelectric.com
HD Fowler Bill Neal 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 (360) 459-7300 billyn@hdfowler.com
JH Kelly Adam McKenzie 821 3rd Ave Longview WA 98632 (360) 703-8328 amckenzie@jhkelly.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Nordland Construction NW Inc Tom Johnson 123 Ponderosa Place Nordland WA 98358 (360) 379-1352 nordlandconstructionnw@hotmail.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Nicole Stevens 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Rotschy, Inc. Mark Erickson 9210 NE 62nd Avenue Vancouver WA 98665 (360) 334-3100 estimator@rotschyinc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tapani, Inc. Charlotte Dwonch 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 687-1148 quotes@tapani.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bev Crane 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com