Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
4-M Hydroseeding & Erosion Control inc. chris moore 143-23 Snow Peak Lane Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 880-3358 chris@4mhydroseeding.com
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Boettcher & Sons, Inc. Caleb Boettcher PO Box 992 Eatonville WA 98328 (253) 318-2201 boetsons@rainierconnect.com
Brumfield Construction Inc. Josh Franzke POBOX1768 WESTPORT WA 98595 (360) 268-9231 bids@brumfieldinc.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Glacier Industries LLC Daniel Hammerstrom Po 614 Yacolt WA 98675 (360) 989-5500 dan.h@glacierindustriesnw.com
HD Fowler Bill Neal 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 (360) 459-7300 billyn@hdfowler.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
M.J. Hughes Construction Mike Hughes 11510 NE 87th Ave Vancouver WA 98662 (360) 314-2024 bids@mjhughes.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 10615 Delpi Road SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Nutter Corporation Jennifer Garrett - APM 7211-A NE 43rd Ave Vancouver WA 98661 (360) 573-2000 jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
OSG Dozing Rob Ames P.O. Box 2849 Olympia WA 98507 (360) 927-2561 bids@osgdozing.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Nicole Stevens 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy 120 US Highway 12 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Stellar J Brint DeVilling 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674 (360) 225-7996 brint@stellarj.com
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bev Crane 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com