Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center L Heberlein 83 Columia St Seattle WA 98104 (206) 622-8272 plans@djc.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Nutter Corporation Jennifer Garrett - APM 7211-A NE 43rd Ave Vancouver WA 98661 (360) 573-2000 jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Jenny Knutson 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy PO Box 1162 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com