Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Abadan Regional Plan Center Plan Room Admin 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 (509) 747-2964 planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Active Construction Inc David Peterson PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 davidp@activeconstruction.com
BC TRAFFIC LLC Yao Budiman PO Box 1670 PORT ORCHARD WA 98366 (360) 895-1000 bctraffic@msn.com
Brumfield Construction Inc. Josh Franzke POBOX1768 WESTPORT WA 98595 (360) 268-9231 bids@brumfieldinc.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Cascade Bridge, LLC Dave Mingo 14215 N.W. 3rd Court Vancouver WA 98685 (360) 737-6576 estimating@cascadebridge.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
DJC Project Center Plan Room 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 (503) 274-0624 plancenter@djcoregon.com
Five Rivers Construction, Inc. Angie Morris 1381 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 (360) 423-1991 a.morris@fiveriversconstruction.com
Hamilton Construction Co. Neal Spoon 1850 93rd Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 742-3326 estimating@hamil.com
Lee Contractors Caroline Halberg 20907 NE 72ND AVE Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 723-5295 estimating@leecontractorswa.com
Legacy Contracting Inc. Don Garrett 41850 Kingston Jordan Rd. Stayton Or 97383 (503) 749-1818 bids@legacycontractinginc.com
Massana Construction Michael Keyser 4810 Pt Fosdick Dr. Ste 237 Gig Harbor WA 98335 (253) 250-9832 keyserm@massanaconstruction.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Pacific Crest Const. Keith Ainsley 19410 Highway 99 Suite A PMB 137 Lynnwood WA 98036 (425) 513-8979 bids@pacificcrestconst.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Razz Construction Inc. Janessa Murphy 4055 Hammer Dr. Bellingham WA 98226 (360) 815-8124 janessam@razzconstruction.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Jenny Knutson 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
SB Structures LLC Matthew Scarsella PO Box 68847 Seattle WA 98168 (253) 872-6750 matthew.s@scarsellabros.com
Scarsella Bros. Inc. Bob Scarsella P.O. Box 68697 Seattle WA 98168 (253) 872-7173 estimating@scarsellabros.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy PO Box 1162 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Stellar J Brint DeVilling 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674 (360) 225-7996 brint@stellarj.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com