Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Abadan Regional Plan Center Plan Room Admin 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 (509) 747-2964 planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc. Mark Clark 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 480-8318 mark@clarkandsonsexcavatinginc.com
Construction Ahead Inc. dba Pavement Surface Control Dorothy McDaniel 307 N. Dayton St. Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 586-1969 estimating@pavementsurface.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Coral Construction Company Marc Roberts PO Box 347 Wilsonville OR 97070 (536) 682-2252 marcroberts@coralconstruction.com
Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center L Heberlein 83 Columia St Seattle WA 98104 (206) 622-8272 plans@djc.com
DJC Project Center Plan Room 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 (503) 274-0624 plancenter@djcoregon.com
Iversen and Sons INC Seth Iversen PO BOX 14730 Tumwater WA 98511 (360) 239-7614 seth@iversenandsonsinc.com
Massana Construction Michael Keyser 4810 Pt Fosdick Dr. Ste 237 Gig Harbor WA 98335 (253) 250-9832 keyserm@massanaconstruction.com
Petersen Brothers Inc. Jerry Severns 2008 East Valley Hwy East Sumner WA 98390 (253) 863-8136 jerry@petersenbrothers.com
Simmons & Son's Contracting INC. Mike Simmons Po Box 270 Montesano WA 98563 (360) 590-0593 simmonssonsinc@comcast.net
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Sterling Breen Crushing Inc Rusty Snelson 887 ST Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 rusty@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Thompson Bros. Excavating, Inc Scott Randall 18211 NE Fourth Plain Rd Vancouver WA 98682 (360) 254-7056 scottr@tbeinc.us
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com