Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Abadan Regional Plan Center Plan Room Admin 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 (509) 747-2964 planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Brewer & Rea Inc Cory Tason Rea 4194 JACKSON HWY CHEHALIS WA 98532 (360) 742-6811 cory.rea@brewerandrea.com
Brumfield Construction Inc. Josh Franzke POBOX1768 WESTPORT WA 98595 (360) 268-9231 bids@brumfieldinc.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc. Mark Clark 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 480-8318 mark@clarkandsonsexcavatinginc.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Coral Construction Company Marc Roberts PO Box 347 Wilsonville OR 97070 (536) 682-2252 marcroberts@coralconstruction.com
Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center L Heberlein 83 Columia St Seattle WA 98104 (206) 622-8272 plans@djc.com
Granite Construction Company Jeremy Deemer 3200 113th Ave.SW Olympia WA 98512-9205 (360) 570-5505 bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Knife River Sam Jewell 23505 Peoria Road Harrisburg OR 97446 (541) 995-4147 sam.jewell@kniferiver.com
Lee Contractors Caroline Halberg 20907 NE 72ND AVE Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 723-5295 estimating@leecontractorswa.com
Magna Construction Services Inc. Ann Christian 13023 N.E. Hwy 99 Suite 7-138 Vancouver WA 98665 (360) 977-9004 ann.marie@magnacorps.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Mike McClung Construction Co. Kelson McClung PO Box 1189 Buckley WA 98321 (360) 761-7695 bids@mcclungconstruction.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Oregon State Bridge Construction, Inc. Craig Gries PO Box 310 Stayton OR 97383 (503) 767-6722 estimating@orstbridge.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Nicole Stevens 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
SB Structures LLC Matthew Scarsella PO Box 68847 Seattle WA 98168 (253) 872-6750 matthew.s@scarsellabros.com
Scarsella Bros. Inc. Bob Scarsella P.O. Box 68697 Seattle WA 98168 (253) 872-7173 estimating@scarsellabros.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy PO Box 1162 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Stellar J Brint DeVilling 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674 (360) 225-7996 brint@stellarj.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
ZIPPER GEO ASSOCIATES, LLC (GRS-IBS Design) Rob Ross 19019 36th Avenue West, Suite E Lynnwood WA 98036 (425) 315-6763 rross@zippergeo.com