Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
BP Dirt Works LLC Phillip Beatty 413 SW 6th Circle Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 600-2227 phillip.beatty@bpdirtworksllc.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Ceccanti, Inc Jon VanderGriend 4116 Brookdale rd e tacoma WA 98446 (253) 537-2990 brandon@ceccantiinc.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center L Heberlein 83 Columia St Seattle WA 98104 (206) 622-8272 plans@djc.com
DJC Project Center Plan Room 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 (503) 274-0624 plancenter@djcoregon.com
Granite Construction Company Jeremy Deemer 3200 113th Ave.SW Olympia WA 98512-9205 (360) 570-5505 bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Lee Contractors Caroline Halberg 20907 NE 72ND AVE Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 723-5295 estimating@leecontractorswa.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Prospect Construction, Inc. Ryan Sondgroth 116 23rd St. SE Puyallup WA 98372 (253) 446-1600 rsondgroth@prospectconst.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Jenny Knutson 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy PO Box 1162 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
StructureCast Anna Dezember 8261 McCutchen Road Bakersfield CA 93311 (661) 833-4490 anna@structurecast.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com