Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Advanced Excavating Specialists Chase Griffith 1010 Columbia Blvd Longview WA 98632 (360) 232-8854 chase@advexc.us
BC TRAFFIC LLC Yao Budiman PO Box 1670 PORT ORCHARD WA 98366 (360) 895-1000 bctraffic@msn.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Ceccanti, Inc. Jon Vander Griend 4116 Brookdale Rd. E. Tacoma WA 98446 (253) 537-2990 jon@ceccantiinc.com
Clear Creek Systems Derek Heitz 140 County Line Road SW Suite 101 Pacific WA 98047 (206) 678-3854 dheitz@clearcreeksystems.com
Columbia River Contractors, Inc Becky Hogg or Tim Wimsett PO Box 1070 (11681 SE Capps Rd) Clackamas WA 97015 (503) 722-1777 beckyh@colrivcontr.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Dodge Data and Analytics (Plan Center) April Hamilton 3315 Central Ave Hot Springs AR 71913 (206) 328-5615 april.hamilton@construction.com
Express Ironworks, Inc Alberto Rodriguez PO Box 137 Napavine WA 98565 (360) 262-9999 expressironworks@gmail.com
Granite Construction Company Jeremy Deemer 3200 113th Ave.SW Olympia WA 98512-9205 (360) 570-5505 bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Lakeside Industries, Inc. Richel Perkins 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-2847 richel.perkins@lakesideind.com
Nutter Corporation Jennifer Garrett - APM 7211-A NE 43rd Ave Vancouver WA 98661 (360) 573-2000 jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Q. King Trucking & Construction, Inc. Quedessa King 473 Peters Rd RANDLE WA 98377 (360) 497-2115 quedessa@centurytel.net
Rognlin's, Inc. Jenny Knutson 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Salem Contractors Exchange Lori Klopfenstein 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 (503) 362-7957 lori@sceonline.org
Scarsella Bros. Inc. Bob Scarsella P.O. Box 68697 Seattle WA 98168 (253) 872-7173 estimating@scarsellabros.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tapani, Inc. Charlotte Dwonch 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 687-1148 quotes@tapani.com
TITAN Earthwork Jared Smith 1585 Valentine Ave SE Pacific WA 98047 (253) 486-7173 jsmith@titanearth.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Washington State Trucking Elton Mason 20611 Bothell Everett Hwy E 108 Bothell WA 98012 elton@washingtonstatetrucking.com
Wildish Standard Paving Co. Estimating PO Box 40310 Eugene OR 97403 (541) 485-1700 estimating@wildish.com