Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
CBI Services, LLC Michelle Fraley 5500 South 1st Ave Everett WA 98203 (425) 249-5710 michelle.fraley@cbi.com
Coatings Unlimited Inc Greg Snider 18420 68th Ave So, #110 KENT WA 98032 (425) 251-3268 gsnider@coatingsunlimited.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Crosno Construction Inc. Mitchell Scott 819 Sheridan Road Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805) 343-7437 mitch@crosnoconstruction.com
DJC Project Center Plan Room 11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. #201 Portland OR 97232 (503) 274-0624 plancenter@djcoregon.com
Garage Brothers LLC Dennis Romine 736 Avery Rd W Winlock WA 98596 (360) 219-6560 garagebrothersllc@gmail.com
Hamer Electric, Inc. Greg Carroll 126 Industrial Way Longview WA 98632 (360) 636-2227 gregc@hamerelectric.com
Haskin Electric Scott 5317 NE St Johns Rd, Ste. 'C' Vancouver WA 98661 (360) 735-0898 scott@haskinelectric.com
James W. Fowler Co. General Contractors Jeremy Hynum 12775 Westview Drive, 12775 Westview Drive Dallas OR 97338 (503) 623-5373 estimating@jwfowler.com
MB Electric Michael Maxwell PO Box 5758 Lacey WA 98509 (360) 455-1025 michael@mbelectricllc.com
Paso Robles Tank, Inc. Shane Wombles P.O. Box 2810 Hemet CA 92546 (951) 925-5022 cjohnson@pasoroblestank.com
Precision Pumping Systems Rob Aldinger 6515 Business Way Boise ID 83716 (208) 631-8082 rob@gopps.us
Rognlin's, Inc. Jenny Knutson 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Salem Contractors Exchange Lori Klopfenstein 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 (503) 362-7957 lori@sceonline.org
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy PO Box 1162 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Stellar J Brint DeVilling 1363 Down River Dr Woodland WA 98674 (360) 225-7996 brint@stellarj.com
T BAILEY, INC Russ Gibbs 12441 Bartholomew Rd Anacortes WA 98221 (360) 293-0682 rgibbs@tbailey.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com