Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
4-M Hydroseeding & Erosion Control inc. chris moore 143-23 Snow Peak Lane Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 880-3358 chris@4mhydroseeding.com
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
COLUMBIA RIVER CONTRACTORS BRIAN NORTON PO BOX 1070 CLACKAMAS OR 97015 (503) 722-1777 briann@colrivcontr.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Conway Construction Company Estimator PO Box 303 Ridgefield WA 98642 (360) 887-3022 bids@conwayconstruction.net
DJC Project Center Betty Oden 921 SW Washington St., #210 Portland OR 97205 (503) 274-0624 plancenter@djcoregon.com
Garage Brothers LLC Dennis Romine 736 Avery Rd W Winlock WA 98596 (360) 219-6560 garagebrothersllc@gmail.com
Granite Construction Company Jeremy Deemer 3200 113th Ave.SW Olympia WA 98512-9205 (360) 570-5505 bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Lakeside Industries, Inc. Richel Perkins 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-2847 richel.perkins@lakesideind.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 10615 Delpi Road SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Nicole Stevens 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Thompson Bros. Excavating, Inc. Steven Ambuehl 18211 NE Fourth Plain RD Vancouver WA 98682 (360) 254-7056 steve@tbeinc.us