Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Boettcher & Sons, Inc. Caleb Boettcher PO Box 992 Eatonville WA 98328 (253) 318-2201 boetsons@rainierconnect.com
Brumfield Construction Inc. Josh Franzke POBOX1768 WESTPORT WA 98595 (360) 268-9231 bids@brumfieldinc.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Granite Construction Company Jeremy Deemer 3200 113th Ave.SW Olympia WA 98512-9205 (360) 570-5505 bid.thurston@gcinc.com
HD Fowler Bill Neal 7520 Evelyn Lane Lacey WA 98516 (360) 459-7300 billyn@hdfowler.com
Lakeside Industries, Inc. Richel Perkins 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-2847 richel.perkins@lakesideind.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Nicole Stevens 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Salem Contractors Exchange Lori Klopfenstein 2256 Judson St SE Salem OR 97302 (503) 362-7957 lori@sceonline.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Tri-City Construction Council Bev Crane 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com