Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Cascade Civil Construction, LLC Tim Hayner PO Box 73457 Puyallup WA 98373 (971) 235-5050 estimating@cascadecivilconstruction.com
Confederated Construction Company, LLC Karen Rushing 18120 ANDERSON RD SW Oakville WA 98568 (360) 273-1251 bids@chehalistribe.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
C & R Tractor and landscaping inc. Casey Heaton 3829 pleasant hill road kelso WA 98626 (360) 577-8288 estimating@candrtractor.com
Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center L Heberlein 83 Columia St Seattle WA 98104 (206) 622-8272 plans@djc.com
Granite Construction Company Jeremy Deemer 3200 113th Ave.SW Olympia WA 98512-9205 (360) 570-5505 bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Kerr Contractors Oregon, LLC Alan Aplin 395 Shenandoah LN NE WOODBURN OR 97071 (971) 216-0050 estimating@kerrcontractors.com
Lakeside Industries, Inc. Richel Perkins 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-2847 richel.perkins@lakesideind.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Rognlin's, Inc. Jenny Knutson 321 W. State Street Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 532-5220 bids@rognlins.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center Jenny Martin 209 N Havana St Spokane WA 99202 (509) 328-9600 projectinfo@plancenter.net
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tapani, Inc. Charlotte Dwonch 1904 SE 6th Place Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 687-1148 quotes@tapani.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com