Name Contact Address City State Zip Code Phone # Email
Abadan Regional Plan Center Plan Room Admin 603 E Second Ave Spokane WA 99202 (509) 747-2964 planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Active Construction Inc Chris Roberts PO Box 430 Puyallup WA 98371 (253) 248-1091 chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Barcott Construction LLC Jeff Barcott PO Box 366 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 827-5552 jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Builders Exchange of Washington Richard Morgan 2607 Wetmore Avenue Everett WA 98201 (425) 258-1303 production@bxwa.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc. Mark Clark 7601 NE 289th Street Battle Ground WA 98604 (360) 480-8318 mark@clarkandsonsexcavatinginc.com
Confederated Construction Company, LLC Karen Rushing 18120 ANDERSON RD SW Oakville WA 98568 (360) 273-1251 bids@chehalistribe.com
Contractor Plan Center Brie Kidwell 5468 SE International Way Milwaukie OR 97222 (503) 650-0148 brie@contractorplancenter.com
Conway Construction Company Estimator PO Box 303 Ridgefield WA 98642 (360) 887-3022 bids@conwayconstruction.net
C & R Tractor and landscaping inc. Casey Heaton 3829 pleasant hill road kelso WA 98626 (360) 577-8288 estimating@candrtractor.com
Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center L Heberlein 83 Columia St Seattle WA 98104 (206) 622-8272 plans@djc.com
Lakeside Industries, Inc. Richel Perkins 2001 Johnson Rd Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-2847 richel.perkins@lakesideind.com
Midway Underground LLC Neil Koskiniemi PO Box 1107 Toledo WA 98591 (360) 864-8810 neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc. Janet Preston PO Box 73399 Puyallup WA 98373 (253) 848-2371 janetp@nwcascade.com
Nova Contracting Inc Jordan Opdahl 6526 110th Ave SW Olympia WA 98512 (360) 754-2600 novacontractinginc@gmail.com
OSG Dozing Rob Ames P.O. Box 2849 Olympia WA 98507 (360) 927-2561 bids@osgdozing.com
PCR Inc JEFFREY COX Po Box 630 Beavercreek OR 97004 (503) 723-6480 estimating@pcr-inc.net
Q. King Trucking & Construction, Inc. Quedessa King 473 Peters Rd RANDLE WA 98377 (360) 497-2115 quedessa@centurytel.net
Quigg Bros., Inc. Charlie Quigg PO box 1707 Aberdeen WA 98520 (360) 533-1530 qbibid@quiggbros.com
Southworth & Sons, Inc. john southworth 50620 Enumclaw-Chinook Hwy Enumclaw WA 98022 (253) 261-6042 johnsouthworth@outlook.com
Steele Trucking Inc Cindy PO Box 1162 Chehalis WA 98532 (360) 983-8811 info@steeletruckinginc.com
Sterling Breen Crushing, Inc. Jake 887 State Route 507 Centralia WA 98531 (360) 736-4240 jake@sterlingbreencrushing.com
Tri-City Construction Council Bid Information 20 E. Kennewick Ave Kennewick WA 99336 (509) 582-7424 bidinfo@tcplancenter.com